Non-teaching Staff

Learning Support Manager

Mr L Hartigan

Miss A Wayson

Administration Team

Miss V Archer - Administrator, Pupil Reception

Mrs L Holden – Attendance Manager

Mrs J Knight - SINCO

Mrs J Keane - Acting SENDCO

Mrs V Newrick – Receptionist

Miss A Simpson – Personal Assistant to Principal


Ms A WIlson - Catering Manager

Mr A Jones - Catering Assistant

Mrs S McGill - Catering Assistant

Mrs R Scott - Catering Assistant 


Mr T Bell – Caretaker

Senior Data Manager

Miss G Graham - Senior Data and Timetabling Manager

Science Technician

Mrs E Bates – Science Technician