Student Structure

Every student is placed into form groups. The groupings are driven by KS2 Data. This means that each student is in a class of similar ability and allows us as an Academy to maximise academic progress.

Year 7

HOY - Mr S Henry
5 form groups

Year 8

HOY - Mrs J Keane
4 form groups

Year 9

HOY - Miss L Williams
4 form groups

Year 10

HOY - Miss A Berry / Mrs L Lancaster
4 form group

Year 11

HOY - Mrs R Whillis
Academic Lead