<
>

Year 11 GCSE Exam Dates

DateTimeAM/PMExam
Mon 6 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM History 70 6G 91401A - HISTORY A UNIT 1 OPTION A
Mon 6 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM Food Technology 70 6G 45451 - D&T: FOOD TECHNOLOGY UNIT 1
Wed 8 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM Geography (AQA and iGCSE) 70 6G 8031/2 - GEOGRAPHY PAPER 2|70 6G 90302F - GEOGRAPHY A UNIT 2 TIER F|70 6G 90302H - GEOGRAPHY A UNIT 2 TIER H
Thu 9 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Maths (Calculator) 01 6A J567/02 - MATHEMATICS B: PAPER 2 (FOUNDATION)|10 6G 1MA0 2H - CALCULATOR (H)
Fri 10 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Science (Additional B2) 10 6G 5BI2F01 - COMPONENTS OF LIFE (F)|10 6G 5BI2H01 - COMPONENTS OF LIFE (H)
Fri 10 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM Music 70 6G 42701 - MUSIC UNIT 1
Tue 14 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM History 70 6G 91402A - HISTORY A UNIT 2 OPTION A
Wed 15 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM Science (Additional C2) 10 6G 5CH2F01 - DISCOVERING CHEMISTRY(F)|10 6G 5CH2H01 - DISCOVERING CHEMISTRY(H)
Thu 16 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Resistant Materials 70 6G 45601 - D&T: RESISTANT MATERIALS TECH UNIT 1
Fri 17 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Science (Additional P2) 10 6G 5PH2F01 - PHYS.FOR YOUR FUTURE (F)|10 6G 5PH2H01 - PHYS.FOR YOUR FUTURE (H)
Fri 17 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM Heath & Social Care Geography (iGCSE) 70 6G 48201 - HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE UNIT 1|70 6G 8031/3 - GEOGRAPHY PAPER 3
Mon 20 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Science (Triple B3) 10 6G 5BI3F01 - USING BIOLOGY (F)|10 6G 5BI3H01 - USING BIOLOGY (H)
Mon 20 Jun, 2016 13:30 PM Business & Communications 70 6G 413008 - BUSINESS & COMM SYSTEMS UNIT 8
Wed 22 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Science (Triple C3) 10 6G 5CH3F01 - CHEMISTRY IN ACTION (F)|10 6G 5CH3H01 - CHEMISTRY IN ACTION (H)
Fri 24 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Science (Triple P3) 10 6G 5PH3F01 - APPLICATION OF PHYSICS(F)|10 6G 5PH3H01 - APPLICATION OF PHYSICS(H)
Mon 27 Jun, 2016 09:00 AM Statistics 10 6G 5ST1H01 - WRITTEN PAPER (H)