<
>

Term Dates

2019 / 2020 Term Dates:

Inset Day Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn Term 1 (2019) Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Half-term holiday Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn Term 2 (2019) Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holidays Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020
Spring Term 2 (2020) Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring Half-term holiday Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term 2 (2020) Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holidays Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Summer Term 1 (2020) Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
May Day Friday 8 May 2020
Whit half-term holiday Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term 2 (2020) Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020
Inset Day Monday 20 July 2020