<
>

Calendar

Inset Days:

Students are not required to attend the Academy on the following days:

Twilight Sessions:

Progress Review Evenings:

Academy events for students:

Tuesday 18 September 2018 - Geography Fieldwork

Friday 5 October 2018 - Yr8 HPV vaccination

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Geography Fieldwork

Wednesday 7 November 2018 - Academy Photos

Monday 26 November 2018 (all week) - Yr11 Mock Examinations

Monday 3 December 2018 (all week) - Yr11 Mock Examinations

Monday 10 December 2018 (all week) - Yr11 Mock Examinations

Thursday 20 December 2018 - Rewards Trip

Thursday 24 January 2019 - Yr9 TD&P and Meningitis vaccination

Friday 25 January 2019 - Holocaust Memorial Day

Thursday 7 March 2019 - World Book Day

Wednesday 12 June 2019 - Sports Day

Monday 24 June 2019 (all week) - Yr10 Work Experience & Town Sports Athletics

Thursday 4th July 2019 - Walworth Castle

Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Stephen Lewis Day

Thursday 18 July 2019 - Rewards Trip

Academy Events:

Tuesday 11 September 2018 - Yr11 Launch Evening

Tuesday 18 September 2018 - Year 6 Open Evening

Thursday 24 January 2019 - Yr8 Options Evening

Thursday 7 March 2019 - Finalise Yr8 Options (along with Yr8 Progress Review Evening)

Thursday 20 June 2019 - Year 6 Transition Parents Evening