Governance Structure

Current Serving Governors

Governor AppointedElected by Terms of ServiceRe-electedEnd of Term
Mrs A Blackburn – Vice Chair of Governors - Governor overseeing and SafeguardingJune 2010Business / Community

4 years

June 2014June 2018
Mr M Crossland – Sponsor GovernorJune 2014Sponsors4 yearsJune 2018
Mr M Davison – Chair of Governors – Governor overseeing Full Governing Body , Curriculum and Standards and AttendanceDecember 2013Diocese4 yearsDecember 2017December 2021
Mr J DeMartino- Chair of Finance and Staffing CommitteeOctober 2014Diocese4 yearsOctober 2018
Mrs A Inglis – Governor overseeing SENJune 2016Business / Community4 yearsJune 2020
Mrs C Large – GovernorSeptember 2016Business / Community4 yearsSeptember 2020
Mr D Spenceley – Staff GovernorJune 2016Staff4 yearsJune 2020
Mr S Simpson - GovernorDecember 2014Parents4 yearsDecember 2018
Mrs N Gibbon – PrincipalDecember 2014PrincipalN/AN/A
Mrs K Nicholson – Staff GovernorResigned 26/05/20174 years
Reverend S Williamson – Governor overseeing Health and SafetyJune 2011Diocese4 yearsJune 2015Resigned November 2017

Current Register of Business Interest

Current Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests

Attendance at Meetings

Governors Attendance at Meetings Term 1 (2017-2018)

Governors Attendance at Meetings 2016-2017 v2 (17-07-2017)